Home > Nut Driver > Klein Nut Driver Review

Klein Nut Driver Review

Contents

Use of this site is subject to certain Terms Of Use. Enter the characters you see below Sorry, we just need to make sure you're not a robot. Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Notify me of follow-up comments by email. Any time Klein tells me they have something new, they have my attention in a hurry. http://techdego.com/nut-driver/klein-9-16-nut-driver.php

Please call us at: 1-800-HOME-DEPOT (1-800-466-3337) Customer Service Check Order Status Pay Your Credit Card Order Cancellation Returns Shipping & Delivery Product Recalls Help & FAQs Contact Us Resources Specials & Besides by your logic what if I just lost a whole tool, or hell my whole tool bag. Tools Share The 4 Best Hedge Trimmers You Can Buy Tools Share Happy National Tape Measure Day! Take a look at some of our other Klein screwdriver and nut driver posts. https://www.protoolreviews.com/tools/hand/klein-heavy-duty-nut-drivers-hollow-core/22969/

Klein 6 In 1 Nut Driver

You can count on one thing: whatever your craft, you need good tools. Klein's 635-6 Features Through-handle, full-hollow shaft for torquing hex nuts onto threaded rod of any length Color coding for easy identification of different sizes Wrench assist for additional torque Rare-earth magnetic They aren't unwieldy though, and I feel that the convenience of having 6 sizes of nut driver in one handle more than makes up for the larger size. The few times I've used these nut drivers I've noticed very little play due to the multiple connection points and have had no problem breaking loose nuts and bolts or torquing

Each driver can fit 6 different sized nuts. In that post several commenters mentioned the Irwin multiple size nut drivers and wanted us to take a closer look. In addition to space, this convenient tool also saves you quite a bit of time. Klein 32801 I started with the SAE, used it quite a bit and then added the metric.

Date published: 2017-05-19 Rated 1 out of 5 by Mike from Larger than expected Larger than expected Date published: 2017-02-14 Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosemary from Good quality tool.... Nice Tool September 27, 2016 Reviewer: Dan Hussey from Raleigh, NC United States Have purchased a few of these, and now all of my guys want one.Well made, no complaints. Chris Fyfe says Nov 10, 2016 at 10:07 pm I have one , so far never used . https://www.amazon.com/Klein-Tools-32800-Multi-Nut-Driver/dp/B01I0QVP18 An electrician runs into multiple nut sizes as often as any Pro tradesman, so having the right driver at hand is, well, very handy.

Date published: 2016-09-30 Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobby1990 from Great product Great set of nut drivers....I use mine everyday....I recommend this product Date published: 2016-09-30 Rated 5 out of Klein Multi Tool Screwdriver Tools Share The Best Tape Measure Can Handle Anything Tools Share Which Leaf Blower Is the Best? Our tool reviews by trade will help you drill down to quickly find the information you need. On the job, he enjoys service work and off the job he enjoys golfing, clay pigeon shooting, church, and spending time with his family.

Multi Nut Driver

Privacy & Security Statement Cookie Usage Manage Privacy Preferences California Privacy Rights California Supply Chain Act Site Map Store Directory Mobile Site Store Finder Truck & Tool Rental For the Pro Now, a new variety with a pass-through handle allows you to tighten a nut anywhere along the length of a threaded rod. Klein 6 In 1 Nut Driver Even the best of us get it wrong once in a while, so the color coding adds the additional visual verification that our sight is indeed in check - or perhaps Klein 6 In 1 Multi Nut Driver They are also be available in 4-piece and 6-piece nut driver sets.

Each shaft is fully chrome plated to resist corrosion providing you with lasting durability and performance. click site ToolGuydThe Latest Tool Reviews, New Tool Previews, Best Tool Picks & Deals Blog New Tools Reviews Guides Best Cordless Power Tool Brand Best Cordless Drills (New for 2016!) Best Multi-Bit Screwdrivers Strong durable tips are manufactured with square edges to fit screw openings securely. Klein Heavy-Duty Nut Drivers are a no-brainer for anyone who is working around threaded rod or other bolts that are simply too long for a traditional nut driver or socket to Klein 32800

On long sections of threaded rod, traditional nut drivers bottom out so you can only get the nut so far up the rod. Reply Benjamen says Feb 8, 2017 at 3:09 pm It's a little bit troubling that the sockets can be marred so easily. The driver also boasts a wrench assist section whereby you can gain leverage on the driver's shaft with the appropriate sized wrench - something we saw with Klein's Heavy-Duty Nut Drivers and http://techdego.com/nut-driver/klein-nut-drivers.php Reply fred says Nov 10, 2016 at 10:39 pm Its 9/16 according to the blurb on Amazon Reply Kevin says Nov 11, 2016 at 8:03 am I think 9/16 is the

Was this review helpful to you? Klein Multi Nut Driver Home Depot EmailFacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube ToolGuyd Forum Newsletter Signup Early reviews, sneak peeks, giveaways! NewsletterDigital EditionsAbout UsMedia KitPress RoomContact UsCommunity GuidelinesAdvertise OnlineAbout Our AdsCustomer ServiceSubscribeOther Hearst SubscriptionsGive a GiftEvents & PromotionsGiveawaysBeing GreenWhy Did I Get This Ad?BestProductsA Part of Hearst Digital MediaPopular Mechanics participates in

Vote Up0Vote Down Reply6 months 22 days ago SUPPORT OUR ADVERTISERS Buying Guides Best Brushless Combo Kit: 6-Tool Kit Buying Guide Finding the best brushless combo kit isn't easy.

For the price, is highly recommend Reply Nathan says Feb 9, 2017 at 10:43 am I don't get the appeal of nut drivers either. Great tool, will work for most of my applications, it is a BIG , but everything works great and if feels good and strong in the hand! Harbor Freight nut drivers are just fine and like I said, lifetime warranty… Reply Jerry says Nov 10, 2016 at 9:27 am That's great if you have a Harbor Freight around. Klein 32800 Home Depot May 18, 2017 Reviewer: Dennis Swink from Savannah, MO United States Just as expected.

It is a good point though, it you had a 1/4″ drive handle with a set of sockets that were bundled in some sort of holder -- like the molded rubbery Asked by: lando86 Klein Tools products, manufactured and sold for commercial or industrial uses, are warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship for the normal life of the Local store prices may vary from those displayed. More about the author These went back to Menards.

However the magnetic tip while great for holding nuts for installation purposes I think Klein should have non-magnetized heavy duty full hollow handle as it's a pain in the butt removing They also had a similar one with screwdriver bits. Required fields are marked *Comment Name * Email * Notify me of follow-up comments by email. The bundle included the 5-in-1 nut driver, a set of wire strippers, and a pair of linesman's pliers for around $50.

More + Product Details Close Metric Nut Driver Set (7-Piece) The Klein Tools 7-Piece Metric Nut Driver Set The Klein Tools 7-Piece Metric Nut Driver Set features exceptionally strong drivers made