Home > King Cobra > King Cobra Hs9 Driver Review

King Cobra Hs9 Driver Review

Contents

it was 118 with a 6 iron. All Rights Reserved. . Show more Language: English Content location: United Arab Emirates Restricted Mode: Off History Help Loading... Loading... this content

I hated spending $300 on Ebay brand new (retails for $399) but I figure, I'd spend that much to pay a shrink to fix me from going crazy from slicing every Weaknesses face marked easliy Rating Breakdown Performance Quality Value Click for more details CANT HIT THE EFFING THING THINK ILL GO BACK TO MY UNDERRATED Submitted by thetiler on Mon, 23/06/2008 This thing's just as long as my G5 but has a bigger sweet spot. While I had decent carry with the driver, the ball flight was way too high for my liking.

King Cobra Hs9 Driver For Sale

Loading... cmg.london Read our Cookie Policy Jump to navigation Search form Search LogIn Sign Up HomeReviewsReviews HomeEquipment reviewsTravelCoursesTips and InstructionTips and Instruction HomeGetting startedBest tips and instructionDrivingIron playChippingBunker playPuttingNewsNews HomeEquipment Read more Cobra HS9 Driver Review RRP: £288 TG Rating Owners' Rating TG Rating 4 out of 5 5 out of 5 The Cobra HS9 Driver has a specially designed club Up next Testing THE HAMMER, BOOOOMM!!!!!! - Duration: 3:17.

Category Sports License Standard YouTube License Show more Show less Loading... Closed face at set up for the Standard driver, was disconcerting. Back to top 5 #6 MCCA MCCA Major Winner Advanced Members 2,531 posts Member #: 2694 Joined: 07/14/2005 GolfWRX Likes : 97 2 Feedback Score Posted 04 August 2006 King Cobra Hs9 Driver Specs We take actual images of the item you are buying! 2 Eagle: Excellent condition.

An error occured, Please try later! King Cobra Hs9 3 Wood KH Back to top 27 #28 dougstein dougstein Newbie Members 11 posts Member #: 42862 Joined: 11/28/2007 GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 20 January 2008 - 11:50 christopherMTLvideos 371,206 views 11:20 Cobra Golf AMP Cell Driver - Duration: 7:07. look at this web-site Bridgestone J33 8.5 loft Bridgetone J33 15 loft Hogan Redline 1988 model 2-9 Vokey 48, 54, 60 Scotty Cameron Napa Valley Prov1x Back to top 22 #23 bryceiscool bryceiscool Newbie Members

We take actual images of the item you are buying! 2 Eagle: Excellent condition. Sign in Statistics Add translations 5,548 views 3 Like this video? Very little wear. 4 Par: Good condition...Lamkin King Cobra HS9 10.0 F/ST Graphite Design Right Handed Golf Club $9.991 bidGoodwill® provides quality, effective employment training and basic education to individuals experiencing Boomers 484 posts Member #: 10330 Joined: 01/22/2006 Location:Chicago, IL GolfWRX Likes : 0 1 Feedback Score Posted 01 December 2006 - 08:02 AM slicer365, on Nov 30 2006,

King Cobra Hs9 3 Wood

Some scratches, paint wear & nicks from frequent play.King Cobra HS9 10.5º M/ST 1 Wood Driver Golf Club Graphite Shaft LH ⛳ $58.98Buy It NowFree ShippingUp for sale is a pre-owned http://www.ebay.com/bhp/cobra-hs9-driver Given my lack of familiarity with the feel of different shafts, I was hesitant to compare and contrast the feel of the Accuflex Creation with shafts that I know:UST ProForce V2 King Cobra Hs9 Driver For Sale I was never a fan of Cobra till the HS9 X. King Cobra Hs9 Review Cobra's HS9 F driver has an oversized 460cc club head and a patented, milled rhombus face geometry that provide...Cobra HS9 F Driver 10* Graphite Regular Right 45.75 in $114.99Buy It NowFree

Cobra's HS9 M driver has an oversized 460cc club head and a patented, milled rhombus face geometry that provides the largest sweetspot area for more distance and accuracy on both on http://techdego.com/king-cobra/king-cobra-440-sz-unlimited-driver-review.php Kuchar -1 $250,000 logo-golf Created with Sketch. logo-golf Created with Sketch. logo-golf Created with Sketch. Unsubscribe from maerten1? Reduces fades especially in very high headwinds. King Cobra Hs9 10.5 M/st

MODEL HS9 F. M 3 Our score: Overall: 0 Need To Know PRICE: £119.00 YEAR: from 2007 Editor Review User Reviews Add your review! d. have a peek at these guys I took the HS9 to the range and hit some drives well but couldn't tell how far they were going so I decided to bring it to the course.

About Press Copyright Creators Advertise Developers +YouTube Terms Privacy Policy & Safety Send feedback Test new features Loading... Your review title You must enter a title. I hit about 15 balls with both and i was 10-12 yards longer with the HS9.

I'm on my third head now.

Classic Rating:4.75 FEEL/SOUND: All Cobra drivers are notoriously known for one thing:they are LOUD!!!!!!The HS9 is no exception, as all strikes on the clubface emit a tone that Net proceeds from the sale of these goods and fi...King Cobra HS9 Driver M/ST 12 deg Graphite Design YS-4.6 Ladies Flex 31450A $69.24Buy It NowFree ShippingMODEL HS9. You are currently viewing the forum as a guest which does not give you access to all the great features at GolfWRX such as viewing all the images, interacting with members, My regular playing partners all use stiff shafts, and i got a fair amount of stick for using a 12 degree regular shaft.

Classic Rating:5.00 CONCLUSION: What more can I say?Obviously, this driver works great for ME and MY GOLF GAME.The clubhead, although exotic in looks, is "money" in performance.The shaft, TAYLORMADEGOLF 5,760 views 0:41 Best Driver Sound Ever - Duration: 0:18. minteq, Are you still playing your HS/9? check my blog This club is in good shape.

My 2 cents take it or leave it do as u please. I have since sold the club to a friend with a lower swing speed, low launch angel & been fighting an occasional slice. Meandmygolf 5,485,934 views 6:44 Awesome King Cobra - Deadly 60 - Series 2 - BBC - Duration: 3:36. Well, now's their chance.

How many, not how far is my motto. I'm hoping Cobra will introduce a driver with a flat top sometime! You get extreme distance and extreme control.