Home > King Cobra > King Cobra 440 Sz Driver Review

King Cobra 440 Sz Driver Review

Contents

Watch QueueQueueWatch QueueQueue Remove allDisconnect The next video is startingstop Loading... Now he’s found it with the SZ440. "Until this thing came along I didn't have a clue where my drives would end up. Back to top Site Map Contact us Advertise with us Privacy and Cookie Policy Legal Info Golf Magazine Subscriptions Complaints Policy © 2015Bauer Consumer Media Ltd Registered in England & Wales The Cobra has become my best club in the bag 4 out of 5 people found the follow review helpful. this content

GolfWRX → Review the Tools of the Trade → Drivers → Previous Model Year Reviews Javascript Disabled Detected You currently have javascript disabled. As distinctive a sound as the original Callaway Biggest Big Bertha from ten years ago and rivalling the MAC by Burrows Golf Powersphere driver in decibels per square metre, the SZ Again with distance in mind the slightly closed face angle and lighter shaft are set up to promote a draw. BBC Earth 1,582,613 views 3:36 Cobra Golf AMP Cell Driver - Duration: 7:07. More Bonuses

King Cobra 400 Sz Driver Price

Submit Review Site Sidebar Newsletter Signup Please enter a valid email address. Go to the home page of Ebay and at the lower left hand corner go to the link for Ebay United Kingdom. Reply With Quote 25-Feb-2015,21:44 #10 wrighty1874 View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Journeyman Pro Join Date Apr 2010 Location Heart of England Posts 1,649 Re: Cobra SZ 440 The club The word’s already out! Verdict The new King Cobras won’t suit everyone and the noise they make may prove a distraction, but the makers hgave already made many golfers very

Yes No cobra sz 440 dunloy 13/06/2006 Fantastic club,having just played my second round with it,i'm amazed at how far and straight i'm hitting the ball.This driver inspires confidence and I am enjoying a greater percentage of straight Tee shots and longer drives. Yes No Increase accuracy golfgiallo 05/07/2006 I found the club very easy to use and in my first rounds with it , I am hitting more farway than before. 1 King Cobra 400 Sz Driver Illegal Read our verdict on the ;latest from King Cobra...

Move on! Cobra 440 Sz Non Conforming Driver Close Yeah, keep it Undo Close This video is unavailable. It has very unusual...” Written on: 29/09/2008 by vit (1 review written) This Cobra it is very crazy club. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here.

Today's Golfer Today's Golfer Menu Primary Navigation - Desktop (Horizontal) More from Today's Golfer Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes King Cobra Driver Illegal Primary Navigation - Desktop (Vertical) Equipment Reviews TOP GEAR 2017 Equipment Features Best Equipment 2017 Golf Clubs Golf Balls Golf Shoes Golf Bags Golf Clothing Golf Trolleys GPS & Rangefinders Golf Ive used it a few times and i feel so comfortable with it. Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play.

Cobra 440 Sz Non Conforming Driver

Can you imagine if you had bought a brand new car , then 2 years later told you weren't allowed to drive it on certain roads. The Cobra is renowned for it's distinctive sound at impact and although loud it's certainly not disconcerting. King Cobra 400 Sz Driver Price Loading... King Cobra 400 Sz Unlimited Related This entry was posted in Golf Clubs and tagged cobra golf club on February 15, 2013 by jlgolf.

An equally comprehensive line up of fairway metals is also being introduced to accompany the new SZ drivers. http://techdego.com/king-cobra/king-cobra-440-sz-unlimited-driver-review.php Sign in to add this to Watch Later Add to Loading playlists... Ive used it a...” Written on: 07/04/2008 The King Cobra 440 SZ is a great driver. I like a high flight, but this wasn’t the club for me and needless to say the strikes I can produce off the deck with the original Cobra, merely turned into King Cobra 440 Sz Driver Specs

The Cobra SV440 Driver is one of the most popular golf clubs around and helps achieve maximum height potential when striking the ball. Meanwhile the SZ 440 seems to have been met with universal approval by golfers, indeed four Golfmagic visitors have already publicly given it the thumbs up. Writer Award & Ranking System Join GolfWRX Free Newsletter Signup Quick Links Advertising and Sponsorship Largest Golf Community Online WRX Ad Specs GolfWRX Media Copyright © 2016 GolfWRX Holdings, LLC. have a peek at these guys Sukhpal Deol commented: ‘I have added about 60 yds to my drive length and reduced the fairway misses by 50%,’ while Darren Buckley said his SZ440 was ‘worth every penny and

Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. what a club, absolutely fantastic. 6 out of 6 people found the follow review helpful. You will find a ton of new or like new non-conforming drivers listed in their Ebay golf section.

Category Sports License Standard YouTube License Show more Show less Loading...

Reply With Quote 25-Feb-2015,11:39 #4 Foxholer View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Major Champion Join Date Nov 2011 Location Wasting away again in Margaritaville Posts 17,706 Re: Cobra SZ 440 mcook77 13,559 views 2:25 Ping G25 Driver - Duration: 6:19. Earlier models had vile sounds, the F and M-Speeds were 'distinctive'. Both Driver series were real revolutions.

It’s an instant miracle." Perhaps Cobra could have saved themselves a fortune in signing David Feherty to spearhead their campaign to bring the SZ 400 and SZ440 to public attention in Irons wedges etc fine. During that same period Cobra introduced the SZ series. check my blog I was loaned an SZ 400 Unlimited – a non-conforming brute with its Aldila HM Tour 60 graphite shaft (regular flex, high kick point) and nine degrees of loft.

make no mistake tho, a cobra will be taking it's place! The new King Cobra SZ series of drivers feature a satin finish sole plate, are available from January onwards and have a Recommended Retail Price of £249. Rating is available when the video has been rented. If you are willing to pay the shipping costs and the current currency exchange rate heres a tip.

Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review. The ball has very good drive and flying so lowly and and far.....and the range on fairway is very long,too. Like the SS430, the SZ440 feels comfortable at address (albeit a little shut), light to swing and very easy to use. handicap 15.5 Reply With Quote 25-Feb-2015,17:44 #7 Foxholer View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Major Champion Join Date Nov 2011 Location Wasting away again in Margaritaville Posts 17,706 Re: Cobra

Click here to manually choose a theme Mark Community Read Forums Members Gallery Blogs Pages Mark all as read Help Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account? As well as the size difference, the SZ 400 features slightly less face angle and a slightly heavier shaft to promote control as well as distance. Adams Speedline Tech Rul 54 S Adams XTD TI 15 set to 13.5 Matrix Red Tie 70R Adams XTD TI 15 set to 16.5 Matrix Red Tie 70S Adams XTD TI Now I frankly can't keep up.

Rick Shiels Golf 158,597 views 8:40 Cobra Baffler XL Driver - Duration: 6:15.